20 Editor(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of engineering physics.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Engineering Physics.
Editorial Member (11)

Ahmed Hala

National Center for Power Generation Technology, Energy & Water Research Institute

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Ashwini Kumar

Department of Electronic Engineering, Luzhou Vocational and Technical College

Luzhou, Sichuan, China

Ashwini Kumar

Department of Physics, Southeast University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Dr Ghanshyam

Department of Physics, BIT Sindri, Dhanbad, Department of Higher, Technical Education & Skill Development, Government of Jharkhand

Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India

Kumar Irayya Maddani

Department of Physics, SDM College of Engineering and Technology

Dharwad, KArnataka, India

Mingxuan Yang

School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Beijing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Beijing, China

Mohammadreza Ilkhani

Impact Research Laboratory, Iran University of Science and Technology

Tehran, Iran

Muhammad Sheraz Khan

School of Physics, Beijing Institute of Technology

Haiden, Bejing, China

Naglaa Fathy Abd Elfatah

Department of Physics, University of Hail

Hail, Saudi Arabia

Wei Huang

The Department of High Power Gas Laser Technology, Institute of Electronics Chinese Academy of Scences

Beijing, China

Zhengwei Wu

Department of Science, Hefei Institute for Public Safety Research, Tsinghua University

Hefei, Anhui, China

Peer Reviewers(9)

Amol Patil

Mirion Technologies

Meriden, Connecticut, USA

Didem Ketenoglu

Department of Physics Enineering, Ankara University

Ankara, Cankaya, Turkey

Dr. B. Rupa Venkateswara Rao

Department of Physics, Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College (Autonomous)

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India

Mohamed Qenawy

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Aswan University

Aswan, Egypt

Naseem Salim Abdel

Department of Physics, University of Zakho

Dohuk, Kurdistan Region Of Iraq, Iraq

Nourddine Khentout

Department of Nuclear Instrumentation, Nuclear Research Reactor Center of Birine

Ain Oussera, Djelfa, Algeria

Simo Herve

Faculty of Science, University of Yaoundé 1

Ngaoundere, Adamaoua, Cameroon

Srikanta Bose

Department of Physics, Namitadevi Degree Science College

Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India

Yuqi Jin

Department of Physics, University of North Texas

Denton, Texas, USA

Browse journals by subject